Member Services/Awards Committee

Awards, recognizes and promotes member businesses and nonprofits, and encourages membership in the Arkansas City Area Chamber.
Meets at noon on the 3rd Wednesday of the month

Chair – 
Melanie Wright,Melinda Cushenbery, Sammi Webb, Arty Hicks, Kelly Dillner, Gareth McGee, Damon Mendoza, Blanche Schmidt, Kammy Downs, Director