Arkalalah2.jpg
Line separator

ABOUT
ARK CITY CHAMBER

MISSION & HISTORY.

The mission of The Arkansas City Area Chamber of Commerce is to support, strengthen, promote, serve, and communicate with the member businesses of the organization in reliable, responsive, courteous and credible manner.

The Chamber represents businesses of all sizes, and serves as the voice of businesses for the Arkansas City area.  The chamber will always refer business opportunities to its membership first, and will provide networking and leadership education opportunities to its members.


The Arkansas City Area Chamber of Commerce continually expands its benefits, products and services base, and provides solutions for improving members competitive advantage.

OUR

EVENTS.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

Brittany Carder.JPG

Brittany Carder

Chair
(316) 992-5763
Cake & Co

cakeandcompany.us@gmail.com

Meg Smith.JPG

Meg Smith

Chair Elect

(620) 441-5287
Cowley College

meg.smith@cowley.edu

Rhonda Jordan.JPG

Rhonda Jordan

Treasurer
(620) 446-1401
Chestnut Ave Venue

jaberjaws31@yahoo.com

Sarah Jellings.jpg

Sarah Jellings

Secretary
(620) 218-2585
Pizza Ranch

srjellings@gmail.com

Zack-Stoy-2018-WEB.jpg

Zack Stoy

(620) 441-2198

RCB Bank

zstoy@bankrcb.net

92592673_164767324714655_9025066610750128128_n.jpg

Garrett Heilig
GKN Aerospace

garrett79jeep@hotmail.com

171849347_1288617004872987_3945585663292710868_n_edited_edited.jpg

Kristal Mendoza
(620) 442-2300

Graves Drug

k.mendoza@prorx.net

172268799_1740469899492154_2495988475772951964_n_edited.jpg

Calli Rains
(620) 442-2300
Graves Drug

C&C Liquor

carains1980@gmail.com

NationHofmeister.Headshot (002).jpeg

Miranda Hofmeister
(620) 442-5895
Burford Theatre Arts

director@burfordtheatre.com

Molly_edited.jpg

Molly Kuhn
(620) 441-9339
Kuhn Mechanical

molly@kuhnmechanical.com

Beth Schmith
(580) 716-9215
Heartland Gal

beth.schmith@gmail.com

AC large_Logo.png
AC large_Logo.png
Lucas Goff (2).jpg

Lucas Goff
(620) 221-5402
Cowley County

lgoff@cowleycounty.org

Randy Frazer.jpg

Randy Frazer
(620) 441-4414
City of Arkansas City

rfrazer@arkansascityks.gov

Ron Ballard.JPG

Dr. Ron Ballard
(620) 441-2000
USD 470

ron.ballard@usd470.com

Randy Smith
(620) 441-5354
Cowley College

randy.smith@cowley.edu

Dr.-Randy-Smith.jpg
IMG_0248.jpg

ARKANSAS CITY AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE ANNUAL BANQUET

Santa Run 5k 2018-7.jpg

CHRISTMAS IN THE CITY

Christmas in the City is an annual event encompassing several dates in November and December geared toward shopping local and encouraging the community to come together and celebrate the season.

Committee Members: Arty Hicks, Jill Hunter, Mendy Pfannenstiel, Pam Crain, Candace Hendricks, Paisley Howerton, Chrstine Carson

Annual Banquet Planning Committee

Plans the Annual Arkansas City Area Chamber of Commerce Banquet Dinner & Fundraiser.

 

Members: Christine Tanner, Kelly Dillner, Pam Crain, Jill Hunter, Toni Greene, Mendy Pfannenstiel,

Chelsey Chattam, Megan Peters, Paisley Howerton, and Christine Carson

FB_IMG_1647782538522.jpg
FB_IMG_1647782538522.jpg

ARKANSAS CITY AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
ADMINISTRATIVE PROFESSIONALS LUNCHEON

Santa Run 5k 2018-7.jpg

CHRISTMAS IN THE CITY

Christmas in the City is an annual event encompassing several dates in November and December geared toward shopping local and encouraging the community to come together and celebrate the season.

Committee Members: Arty Hicks, Jill Hunter, Mendy Pfannenstiel, Pam Crain, Candace Hendricks, Paisley Howerton, Chrstine Carson

Annual Banquet Planning Committee

Plans the Annual Arkansas City Area Chamber of Commerce Administrative Professionals Luncheon

 

Members: Pam Crain, Jill Hunter, Melinda Cushenberry, Megan Peters, Paisley Howerton