Arkalalah2.jpg
Line separator

ABOUT
ARK CITY CHAMBER

MISSION & HISTORY.

The mission of The Arkansas City Area Chamber of Commerce is to support, strengthen, promote, serve, and communicate with the member businesses of the organization in reliable, responsive, courteous and credible manner.

The Chamber represents businesses of all sizes, and serves as the voice of businesses for the Arkansas City area.  The chamber will always refer business opportunities to its membership first, and will provide networking and leadership education opportunities to its members.


The Arkansas City Area Chamber of Commerce continually expands its benefits, products and services base, and provides solutions for improving members competitive advantage.

OUR

EVENTS.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

Eric Rice.jpg

Eric Rice
Chair 
(620) 442-5560
Great Life Golf and Fitness

erice7168@yahoo.com

Clifton Lolar.JPG

Clifton Lolar 
Chair Elect
(620) 441-4300
Ark City Recreation Commission

cliftonlolar2233@gmail.com

Brittany Carder.JPG

Brittany Carder

Treasurer
(316) 992-5763
Cake & Co

cakeandcompany.us@gmail.com

Mark Chickadonz.jpg

Mark Chickadonz
Past Chair
(620) 442-2063
Ark City Walmart 

mlchick.s00978.us@walmart.com

Meg Smith.JPG

Meg Smith

Secretary
(620) 441-5287
Cowley College

meg.smith@cowley.edu

Rhonda Jordan.JPG

Rhonda Jordan
(620) 446-1401
Chestnut Ave Venue

jaberjaws31@yahoo.com

Zack-Stoy-2018-WEB.jpg

Zack Stoy

(620) 441-2198

RCB Bank

zstoy@bankrcb.net

92592673_164767324714655_9025066610750128128_n.jpg

Garrett Heilig
GKN Aerospace

garrett79jeep@hotmail.com

171849347_1288617004872987_3945585663292710868_n_edited_edited.jpg

Kristal Mendoza
(620) 442-2300

Graves Drug

k.mendoza@prorx.net

172268799_1740469899492154_2495988475772951964_n_edited.jpg

Calli Rains
(620) 442-2300
Graves Drug

C&C Liquor

carains1980@gmail.com

Shannon Martin.jpg

Shannon Martin
 

Molly_edited.jpg

Molly Myers
(620) 441-9339
Kuhn Mechanical

molly@kuhnmechanical.com

Randy Frazer.jpg

Randy Frazer
(620) 441-4414
City of Arkansas City

rfrazer@arkansascityks.gov

Ron Ballard.JPG

Dr. Ron Ballard
(620) 441-2000
USD 470

ron.ballard@usd470.com

Dennis Rittle.JPG

Dr. Dennis Rittle
(620) 441-5234
Cowley College

dennis.rittle@cowley.edu

Lucas Goff (2).jpg

Lucas Goff
(620) 221-5402
Cowley County

lgoff@cowleycounty.org

EVENT COMMITTEE

Organizes, plans and carries out various events of the chamber;

i.e. banquets, fundraisers, etc.

 

Members:

Christine Tanner, Kelly Dillner, Pam Crain, Jill Hunter, 

Toni Greene, Mendy Pfannenstiel, Chelsey Chattam,

Paisley Howerton

CHRISTMAS IN THE CITY

Christmas in the City is an annual event encompassing several dates in November and December geared toward shopping local and encouraging the community to come together and celebrate the season.

Committee Members: Arty Hicks, Jill Hunter, Mendy Pfannenstiel, Pam Crain, Candace Hendricks, Brittany Carder, Paisley Howerton