top of page
IMG_0248.jpg

ABOUT
ARK CITY CHAMBER

MISSION & HISTORY.

The mission of The Arkansas City Area Chamber of Commerce is to support, strengthen, promote, serve, and communicate with the member businesses of the organization in reliable, responsive, courteous and credible manner.

The Chamber represents businesses of all sizes, and serves as the voice of businesses for the Arkansas City area.  The chamber will always refer business opportunities to its membership first, and will provide networking and leadership education opportunities to its members.


The Arkansas City Area Chamber of Commerce continually expands its benefits, products and services base, and provides solutions for improving members competitive advantage.

OUR

EVENTS.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

Sarah Jellings.jpg
Luke Larson.png
Molly_edited.jpg

Luke Larson

Chair
(620) 442-5561
TCK 

llarson@tckansas.com

Molly Kuhn
Vice Chair
mollyk_03@hotmail.com

Meg Smith

Past Chair

Cowley College

megcarrollsmith@gmail.com

Sarah Jellings

Secretary

Pizza Ranch

srjellings@gmail.com

Beth Schmith

Treasure
Heartland Gal

beth.schmith@gmail.com

Brittany Dunlap

Brittany Dunlap Agency LLC / Shelter Insurance

bdunlap@shelterinsurance.com

Lora's Portfolio Pic.jpg

Lora Walton
Creekstone Farms / Walnut Valley Learning Center

lwalton@cfpbeef.com

171849347_1288617004872987_3945585663292710868_n_edited_edited.jpg

Kristal Mendoza
(620) 442-2300

Graves Drug

k.mendoza@prorx.net

Aj.jpg

AJ Davidson

Ark City Rec Center

ajdavidson@arkcityrec.org

Jennifer Owens
(620) 660-2143

Summit Realty

Jowen@summitrealtysales.com

Sandy Randel

Etzonoa

etzanoa@yahoo.com

Kristi Cravens

RCB Bank

Kristicrav@yahoo.com

Jason Stockton

Hollow Point Firearms

jason@hollow-pointfirearms.com

michelle-schoon.jpg

Michelle Schoon

(620) 441-5241

Cowley College

michelle.schoon@cowley.edu

Randy Frazer.jpg

Randy Frazer
(620) 441-4414
City of Arkansas City

rfrazer@arkansascityks.gov

Lucas Goff (2).jpg

Lucas Goff
(620) 221-5402
Cowley County

lgoff@cowleycounty.org

Ron Ballard.JPG

Dr. Ron Ballard
(620) 441-2000
USD 470

ron.ballard@usd470.com

IMG_0248.jpg

ARKANSAS CITY AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE ANNUAL BANQUET

Santa Run 5k 2018-7.jpg

CHRISTMAS IN THE CITY

Christmas in the City is an annual event encompassing several dates in November and December geared toward shopping local and encouraging the community to come together and celebrate the season.

Committee Members: Arty Hicks, Jill Hunter, Mendy Pfannenstiel, Pam Crain, Candace Hendricks, Paisley Howerton, Chrstine Carson, 

Annual Banquet Planning Committee

Plans the Annual Arkansas City Area Chamber of Commerce Banquet Dinner & Fundraiser.

 

Members: Members: Pam Crain, Jill Hunter, Melinda Cushenberry, Kelly Dillner, Christine Carson, Toni Greene, Molly Kuhn, Mendy Pfannenstiel, Christine Tanner

FB_IMG_1647782538522.jpg
FB_IMG_1647782538522.jpg

ARKANSAS CITY AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
ADMINISTRATIVE PROFESSIONALS LUNCHEON

Santa Run 5k 2018-7.jpg

CHRISTMAS IN THE CITY

Christmas in the City is an annual event encompassing several dates in November and December geared toward shopping local and encouraging the community to come together and celebrate the season.

Committee Members: Arty Hicks, Jill Hunter, Mendy Pfannenstiel, Pam Crain, Candace Hendricks, Paisley Howerton, Christine Carson, Becky Nicely

Plans the Annual Arkansas City Area Chamber of Commerce Administrative Professionals Luncheon

Melinda Cushenberry, Christine Carson, Jill Hunter, Kelly Dillner, AJ Davidson, Kathy Harbert

 

SUPPORT OUR

LOCAL BUSINESSES.

bottom of page